Scroll Up

Cyberpunk Books

Search for:
Found 3 entries
x36_Streets
   Title: 36 Streets
   Year: 2022
   Category: Novel   
   Author: T.R. Napper   
   Publisher: Titan   
   Plot:
Lin 'The Silent One' Vu is a gangster and sometime private investigator living in Chinese-occupied Hanoi, in the steaming, paranoid alleyways of the 36 Streets. Born in Vietnam, raised in Australia, everywhere she is an outsider. Through grit and courage Lin has carved a place for herself in the Vietnamese underworld where Hanoi’s crime boss, Bao Nguyen, is training her to fight and lead. Bao drives her hard; on the streets there are no second chances. Meanwhile the people of Hanoi are succumbing to Fat Victory – a dangerously addictive immersive simulation of the US-Vietnam war.
Ghost_Of_The_Neon_God
   Title: Ghost Of The Neon God
   Year: 2024
   Category: Novel   
   Author: T.R. Napper   
   Publisher: Titan   
   Plot:
A thrilling, propulsive story of escape as a small-time crook goes on the run across Australia with a stolen secret that will change the world, perfect for fans of William Gibson’s All Tomorrow’s Parties, Richard Morgan and Ghost in the Shell.
Neon_Leviathan
   Title: Neon Leviathan
   Year: 2020
   Category: Short Story   
   Author: T.R. Napper   
   Publisher: Grimdark Magazine   
   Plot:
Twelve hard-edged stories from the dark, often violent, sometimes strange heart of cyberpunk, this collection – as with all the best science fiction – is an exploration of who were are now. In the tradition of Dashiell Hammett, Philip K. Dick, and David Mitchell, Neon Leviathan is a remarkable debut collection from a breakout new author.
Found 3 entries
Search for: