Scroll Up

Cyberpunk Music

(work in progress...)
Search for:
Found 3 entries
   Artist: Icon Of Coil
   Genre: Cybergoth   Futurepop   EBM   
Icon of Coil is a Norwegian electronic music band. The band was established as a solo project in 1997 by Andy LaPlegua who was joined by former Sector 9 (now Moonitor and Zombie Girl) bandmate Sebastian Komor to perform live. With the release of Shallow Nation, the band's first single, Komor joined full-time. In 2000, Christian Lund joined the live lineup. Later that year the band's first full-length album, Serenity is the Devil, was released, which climbed to number one on the Deutsche Alternative Charts. Shortly thereafter, Lund became a full-time band member.
   Genre: Futurepop   Technopop   Progressive Trance   
   Profile: is an Austrian electronic music band which includes Stefan Poiss (vocals), Roman Stift (bass), Gehard Höffler (drums) and Adam Wehsely-Swiczinsky (guitar). Their "technopop" sound can be described as a cross between futurepop and progressive trance.
   Artist: Necro Facility
   Genre: Industrial   Futurepop   
   Profile: N/A
Found 3 entries
Search for: